Le società

LE SOCIETÀ

INDIRIZZI MAIL 
  COD. SOCIETA' PRESIDENTE MAIL
1 BL001 Atl. Longarone Amadio Gastone amadiogastone@libero.it    a.tommaselli@libero.it
2 BL004 G. S. Quantin Viel Renzo g.s.quantin@live.it
3 BL005 Atl. Trichiana Trevisson Sandro sandro.trevisson@gmail.com
4 BL008 G. S. La Piave 2000 Zanivan Andrea andreazanivan70@gmail.com
5 BL009 Athletic club Firex-BL Sommacal Ettore athletic.belluno@gmail.com
6 BL010 Atl. Dolomiti Belluno Roccon Franco atleticadolomiti@libero.it
7 BL011 Bellunoatletica M. G. B. Dal Magro Elio bellunoatletica@iol.it
8 BL012 ANA Atl. Feltre Biesuz Claudio c.biesuz@gmail.com
9 BL017 G. S. VV. FF. De Vecchi-BL Luongo Mauro moira.umbi@libero.it
10 BL019 Atl. Agordina Soccol Fernando atleticaagordina@gmail.com
11 BL021 Ass. Giro delle Mura città Feltre Slongo Giampietro info@girodellemura.it
12 BL022 Atl. Sappada Plodn Fontana Hoffer Pietro atleticasappadaplodn@gmail.com
13 BL025 Polisportiva Caprioli Menegus Stefano segreteria@capriolisanvito.it
14 BL027 Atl. Comelico Osta Massimo  
15 BL029 Atl. Cortina Antoniacomi Laura  
16 BL030 Atl. Fiori Barp Ebo Riccardo riccardo.ebo@libero.it
17 BL041 ASD G. S. Astra Collavo Luigi gsastra@email.it                                                     collavo.l@libero.it
18 BL042 Polisportiva Vodo di Cadore Zardini Marco a.s.vodo@gmail.com
19 BL044 Atleticadore Da Ros Barbara barbaradaros@alice.it
20 BL045 SC Alpago Saviani Gianni gian6883@gmail.com
21 BL046 Run&Fun Oltre Team Menegon Paolo segreteria@runandfunoltreteam.it
         
         
         
    Fiduciario Provinciale GGG Bortot Ferruccio fbortot@inwind.it
    Stampa Tancon Ilario ilario.tancon@gmail.com
    Stampa Cavalet Silvano scrosec@gmail.com                                                scrosec@teletu.it
         
         
         
    Segreteria CR Veneto Miotti Cinzia cr.veneto@fidal.it
    Amministrazione CR Veneto Donà Sabrina amm_veneto@fidal.it
    Aff. Tesseram. CR Veneto Campagnolo Caterina sigma.veneto@fidal.it
    Gest. Manifestazioni CR Veneto Danieletto Dario sigma.veneto@fidal.it